Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb
Kompetenzbereich Metall
Lars Blankenburg, MBA

Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 295
l.blankenburg@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Marco Sciacca

Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 49
m.sciacca@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Patrick Drzyzga, B.Sc.

Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 20
p.drzyzga@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Kompetenzbereich Kunststoff
Natalie Kromer

Teamleitung
Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 26
n.kromer@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Michael Stockburger

Leitung Konstruktion
Vertrieb & Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 13
m.stockburger@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Anna-Lena Blessing

Vertriebsassistenz
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 40
a.blessing@vmr-kg.de

Einkauf
Maren Steinberg, B.A.

Leitung strategischer Einkauf
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 38
m.steinberg@vmr-kg.de
einkauf@vmr-kg.de

Marketing
Jule Prill, B.A.

Marketing
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 313
j.prill@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Buchhaltung
Marion Menzel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 42
m.menzel@vmr-kg.de

Verwaltung
Cornelia Isak-Schuler

Leitung Verwaltung
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 23
c.isak-schuler@vmr-kg.de

Anja Lehmann

Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 19
a.lehmann@vmr-kg.de

Roswitha Ivekic

Auftragsbearbeitung / Export
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 10
r.ivekic@vmr-kg.de

Personal
Yvonne Viebrans-Schenk

Leitung Personal
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 0
bewerbung@vmr-kg.de

Controlling
Dennis Viebrans

Prozesseigner SLM
& Controlling
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 65
d.viebrans@vmr-kg.de

QMB
Markus Dick

Qualitätsmanagement-
beauftragter (QMB)
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 28
m.dick@vmr-kg.de

IT
Patrick Delor

IT-Admin
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 45
p.delor@vmr-kg.de

Geschäftsleitung
Thomas Viebrans

Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 0
info@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Tobias Hauser

Betriebsleiter
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 35
t.hauser@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen

Lukas Bitschnau, M.Sc.

Kaufmännischer Leiter
+49 (0) 77 21 – 95 30 – 16
l.bitschnau@vmr-kg.de

Kennenlernen